My Vehicles () |
JStar Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Sales: (855) 895-2431
Service: (855) 895-2426
Parts: (855) 895-2437
FacebookInstagramYelp

Customer Testimonials

Featured Review - J Star Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Anaheim Hills

5.0 out of 5.0

by Tokinfoin on August 07, 2019
"GREAT SERVICE BY THE YOUNG LADIES IN THE PART DEPARTMENT."

Featured Review - J Star Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Anaheim Hills

5.0 out of 5.0

by Enrique C. on September 21, 2019
"What an amazing experience. Had a terrible experience at the Ontario dodge and we were iffy about purchasing another vehicle from dodge but the moment we talked to the manager Julian Valeriano he made us feel at home and made everything so smooth him and his team Derek and sol were A+ I wish I would've purchased my ram from them. Julian made us feel comfortable about such a big purchase and we were originally just gonna look at numbers but thanks to him we walked out with a new Jeep! 1"

Featured Review - J Star Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Anaheim Hills

5.0 out of 5.0

by Luis F. on September 01, 2019
"In the last 18 plus years I purchased a lot of vehicles all over the the world due to my military career and with no doubt J Star is by far on the top of the list., Awesome experience, Ms Nina provided an outstanding red carpet treatment from the beginning to the end! I researched all over Southern California and J Star deliver the best price on the SUV I was looking! If you are looking for a new or preowned vehicle you need to visit them!Thank you very much Ms Nina and J Star staff!!!"

Featured Review - J Star Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Anaheim Hills

5.0 out of 5.0

by Mike P. on November 09, 2019
"I just took my Maserati Ghibli in to J Star for my 2 year service. Loving the new team here. Thank you Yannick for your great customer service. Thank you Sol for our brief conversation. The one person that will keep me coming back is the General Manager Julian Valeriano. Thank you for our little chat. This team is doing a great job!!! Keep up the good work. Michael"

Featured Review - J Star Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Anaheim Hills

5.0 out of 5.0

by Cody P. on October 29, 2019
"Awesome service and great deal! Nina helped me out so much and even drove to another dealership to get the exact truck I wanted! She fought tooth and nail to get me the best deal possible and was fair which is rare when it comes to buying cars from the dealership. I appreciate j star auto and they will now have a customer for life."

Featured Review - J Star Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Anaheim Hills

5.0 out of 5.0

by D. C. on October 29, 2019
"Thank you so much to J STAR because of them I purchased an AMAZING CAR!!! I highly suggest if you are shopping for a car ASK FOR ROXY ARELLANO| Internet Fleet Manager and GIO VEGA!!! because of them I purchased my car with an amazing deal!!!! and super satisfied with the service from both at every single step of the purchase!!!! From shopping online and in the dealership!!!!! Awesome Atmosphere and Customer Service from J STAR!!!!!! HIGHLY SUGGEST YOU STOP BY AND ONCE AGAIN DON'T FORGE"

Featured Review - J Star Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Anaheim Hills

5.0 out of 5.0

by Robin D. on September 11, 2019
"I went last Sunday to research some different buying options and was approached by one of their sales reps Mark Kemesky.  He was so helpful and knowledgeable about the cars and what would be a good fit for my needs.  I have a three month trip to Europe planned so this was a bit premature, but I will definitely buy from him when I get back! Ask for Mark when you visit this dealership. Very refreshing, when I compare it to my previous experiences of walking into a car dealership.  I knew"

Featured Review - J Star Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Anaheim Hills

5.0 out of 5.0

by Janelle R. on October 29, 2019
"Absolutely wonderful! Nina did an above and beyond job for my boyfriend who purchased his first truck. Her customer service is unlike anything I've ever experienced before! (I'm in the service industry so I'm very observant)! We ended up doing a dealership trade, and she drove all the way to Thousand Oaks from Anaheim Hills. I couldn't believe how much she helped. She was patient, and accommodating in every aspect possible. Everything was clear, and there was no fine print that wasn't "

Featured Review - J Star Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Anaheim Hills

5.0 out of 5.0

by Jamie M. on November 13, 2019
"Nini Riccardi was such great help and got us the exact car we wanted...We just bought Ram Rebel and her and her team were the best!!! They were so friendly and helpful and totally went out there way to make us so happy...I would recommend this dealership to anyone..Awesome customer service..."
// //